Tehama Leadership

The Tehama team brings more than 200 years of combined environmental consulting experience and expertise to projects of all sizes and complexities. Tehama’s leadership includes:

2a1_DaveBrewer_4C.jpg

David Brewer, PG
General Manager

  • 2018 Small Business Person of the Year, U.S. Small Business Administration (SBA), Kansas City District
  • 25 years of environmental experience
  • Expertise in program management, project management, environmental compliance, environmental remediation, and program and project support systems

David.Brewer@TehamaLLC.com

2a2_JennLudwig_Formal.jpg

Jennifer Ludwig, PE
Senior Project Manager

  • 11 years of environmental experience
  • Expertise in environmental remediation, regulatory compliance, site investigations, risk assessments, system construction and water/wastewater treatment

Jennifer.Ludwig@Tepa.com

2a3_JerrettDomling_109C.jpg

Jerrett Domling
Senior Project Manager

  • 20 years of environmental experience
  • Expertise in environmental consulting and remediation, federal programs, site assessments and investigations, project management and construction quality management

Jerrett.Domling@TehamaLLC.com

2a4_JeffCornel.jpg

Jeffrey Cornell, PhD
Air Force Program Manager

  • 30 years of environmental experience
  • Expertise in program development and management, high-risk environmental clean-up, facility closure, performance measurements, and due-diligence and environmental audits

Jeff.Cornell@TehamaLLC.com

2a5_Phil Dula.jpg

Phil Dula
Senior Project Manager

  • 34 years of environmental experience
  • Expertise in emerging contaminants, site assessments, environmental remediation and compliance, and Long-Term Operations/Long-Term Maintenance

Phil.Dula@TehamaLLC.com

2a6_Charles Arthur 2.jpg

Charles Arthur
Senior Project Manager

  • 21 years of environmental experience
  • Expertise in facility engineering operations, NEPA studies, cultural resources management, environmental investigations, remediation, permitting and inspections, and environmental documents

Charles.Arthur@TehamaLLC.com